

2015 PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS

1st Place – Glenn Przybylski 140 - \$750.00

T-2nd Place – Eric Heinkel 144 \$508

T-2nd Place – Robert Renner 144 \$508

T-2nd Place – Jason Marrs 144 \$508

5th Place – Jason Plepal 146 \$325

6th Place – Steve Kois 148 \$275

T-7th Place – Ian Nebendahl 149 \$187

T-7th Place – Evan Dill 149 \$187

T-7th Place – Mark Bermele 149 \$187

T-7th Place – Evan Berna 149 \$187

T-11th Place – Brian Kirhofer 150 \$108

T-11th Place – Brian Silvers 150 \$108

T-11th Place – Erik Anderson 150 \$108

T-14th Place – Mark Esposito 151 \$100

T-14th Place – Adam Rutan 151 \$100

T-16th Place – Travis Siebert 153 \$87.50

T-16th Place – Joe Zawaski 153 \$87.50

18th Place – Christian Thornton 154 \$75

T-19th Place – Michael Fastert 155 \$75

T-19th Place – Scott Sullivan 155 \$75

T-19th Place – Isaiaj Pina 155 \$75

22nd Place – Craig Martin 156 \$50

T-23rd Place – Jim Waugh 157 \$50

T-23rd Place – Jim Keefe 157 \$50

T-23rd Place – Tony Hopp 157 \$50

T-23rd Place – Alex Kline-Wedeen

\$50

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit