

## **2020 PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS**

1<sup>st</sup> Place – Devin Johnson - \$750.00

- 2<sup>nd</sup> Place Jack Vercautren \$600.00 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Soo Ahn \$550.00 4th Place – Kevin Paek \$475.00 4<sup>th</sup> Place – Rick Stewart \$475.00 6<sup>th</sup> Place –Blake Johnson \$400.00 7<sup>th</sup> Place – Scott Boyajian \$325.00 7<sup>th</sup> Place – Andrew Abel \$325.00 9th Place - Davis Irving \$175.00 9<sup>th</sup> Place – Luc Warnock \$175.00 9<sup>th</sup> Place – Danny Fisher \$175.00 9<sup>th</sup> Place – Nick Bavaro \$175.00 9<sup>th</sup> Place – Erik Anderson \$175.00 9<sup>th</sup> Place – Jackson Clark \$175.00 15<sup>th</sup> Place – Jack Klingel \$137.50 15<sup>th</sup> Place – Scott Devine \$137.50 15<sup>th</sup> Place – Andrew Stineman \$137.50
- 15<sup>th</sup> Place Dominic Scalletta \$137.50
- 19th Place Jamie Schmitt \$100.00

- 19<sup>th</sup> Place William Marshall \$100.00
- 19th Place Tianni Kostouros \$100.00
- 19th Place Anthony Accettura \$100.00
- 19<sup>th</sup> Place Mark Noonan \$100.00
- 24th Place Brendan O'Rielly \$87.50
- 24<sup>th</sup> Place Philip Arouca \$87.50
- 26<sup>th</sup> Place Larry Blatt \$75.00
- 26<sup>th</sup> Place Michael Natale \$75.00
- 26<sup>th</sup> Place Jason Johnsen \$75.00
- 29<sup>th</sup> Place Luke DeHaven \$75.00
- 30th Place Nick Huggins \$75.00
- 31<sup>st</sup> Place Mason Kimberley \$58.00
- 31<sup>st</sup> Place Ian Roach \$58.00
- 31<sup>st</sup> Place Ricardo Leme \$58.00
- 34<sup>th</sup> Place John Wright \$12.50
- 34<sup>th</sup> Place Chris Boden \$12.50
- 34<sup>th</sup> Place Patrick Guilfoyle \$12.50
- 34<sup>th</sup> Place Greg Seelinger \$12.50

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit