

## **2021 PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS**

## 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Brenden O'Reilly 68 - \$750.00

2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Scott Dunsire \$558.00 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Matt Wingren \$558.00 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Sam Hershoff \$558.00 5<sup>th</sup> Place – Scott Boyajian \$475.00 5<sup>th</sup> Place – Zac Viminitz \$475.00 7<sup>th</sup> Place – Jamie Schmitt \$268.00 7<sup>th</sup> Place – Ciaran Conroy \$268.00 7<sup>th</sup> Place – Mike Rosinia \$268.00 7<sup>th</sup> Place – Jason Hong \$268.00 11th Place – Jack Mortell \$160.00 11th Place – Rick Stewart \$160.00 11th Place – Kyle Sheppard \$160.00 11th Place – Tyler Reitz \$160.00 11th Place – Jonathan Waugh \$160.00 11th Place – Michael Tanaka \$160.00 11th Place – Gabe Larson \$160.00 11<sup>th</sup> Place – Michael Mattas \$160.00

11<sup>th</sup> Place – Jake Putzel \$160.00

20<sup>th</sup> Place – Jimmy Roach \$110.00

20<sup>th</sup> Place – Cole Ruckman \$110.00 20th Place – Chris Blaha \$110.00 23<sup>rd</sup> Place – John Wright \$90.00 24th Place – Anthony Accettura \$90.00 25<sup>th</sup> Place – Patrick Guilfoyle \$90.00 26<sup>th</sup> Place – Balise Morris \$90.00 27<sup>th</sup> Place – Peech Bunnabodee \$90.00 28th Place – Luc Warnock \$90.00 29th Place – Jackson Clark \$90.00 30<sup>th</sup> Place – Nzelu Maitha \$90.00 31<sup>st</sup> Place – Mike Metcalf \$40.00 31st Place – Jack Vercautren \$40.00 31st Place – Daniel Tanaka \$40.00 31st Place – Benjamin Johnson \$40.00 31st Place – James Pryor \$40.00 31st Place – Jason Johansen \$40.00 31st Place – Joshua LaBounty \$40.00 31st Place – Jackson Fluck \$40.00 31<sup>st</sup> Place – Justin Everson \$40.00

31st Place – Nick Feinberg \$40.00

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit