

## **2022 PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS**

## 1<sup>st</sup> Place – Nick Feinberg \$1,000.00 CASH

2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Phil Arouca \$600

T-3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Jack Vercautren \$500

T-3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Noah Kolar \$500

T-3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Luc Warnock \$500

T-6<sup>th</sup> Place – Jamie Schmitt \$375

T-6<sup>th</sup> Place – Alex Eickhoff \$375

T-8<sup>th</sup> Place – Joe Cermak \$275

T-8<sup>th</sup> Place – Anthony Accettura \$275

T-10<sup>th</sup> Place – Noah Hogue \$250

T-10<sup>th</sup> Place – Ryan Waugh \$250

T-10<sup>th</sup> Place – Kyle Sheppard \$250

T-13<sup>th</sup> Place – Tim Graham \$200

T-13<sup>th</sup> Place – Orion Yamat \$200

T-13<sup>th</sup> Place – Craig Schlegal \$200

T-13<sup>th</sup> Place – Matt Frauendorff \$200

T-17<sup>th</sup> Place – Adam Rutan \$150

T-17<sup>th</sup> Place – Yun Kim \$150

T-17<sup>th</sup> Place – Cole Ruckman \$150

T-17<sup>th</sup> Place – Jimmy Vellane \$150

T-17<sup>th</sup> Place – Will Ireland \$150

T-17<sup>th</sup> Place – Braeden Duncan \$150

T-17<sup>th</sup> Place – Andrew Gallagher \$150

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – Blake Connelly \$100

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – Jim Waugh \$100

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – Jason Johansen \$100

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – Daniel Raupp \$100

T-24th Place – Scott Boyajian \$100

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – Jon Waugh \$100

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – Punn Pinkayan \$100

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – Erik Anderson \$100

T- 24<sup>th</sup> Place – Patrick Hartnett \$100

T-24<sup>th</sup> Place – John Wright \$100

T-34<sup>th</sup> Place – Phil Whittles \$50

T-34<sup>th</sup> Place – Jacob Merkel \$50

T-34<sup>th</sup> Place – Andrew Karr \$50

T-34<sup>th</sup> Place – Will Webb \$50

T-34<sup>th</sup> Place – Marco Nieto \$50

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit