

2023 PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS

1st Place Jack Vercautren – \$1,000.00 CASH

2nd Place – Jack Rimington \$600

3rd Place – Rick Stewart \$500

T-4th Place – Jason Johansen \$425

T-4th Place – Ryan Milton \$425

T-6th Place – Philip Arouca \$325

T-6th Place – Ryan Waugh \$325

T-8th Place – Joshua LaBounty \$194

T-8th Place – Patrick Cesario \$194

T-8th Place – Dave Esler \$194

T-8th Place – Kyle Sheppard \$194

T-12th Place – Alec Meyer \$142

T-12th Place – Ralph Spevere \$142

T-12th Place – Will Ireland \$142

T-12th Place – Jamie Schmitt \$142

T-16th Place – Timothy Graham \$125

T-16th Place – Robbie Baumann \$125

T-18th Place – Greg Seelinger \$100

T-18th Place – Asanka White \$100

20th Place – Michael Johansen \$100

T-21st Place – Jason Gilich \$82

T-21st Place – Adam Johnson \$82

T-21st Place – Ahmad Raoul \$82

T-21st Place – Erik Anderson \$82

T-21st Place – John Katsikas \$82

T-21st Place – Yun Kim \$82

T-27th Place – Nate Turco \$50

T-27th Place – Adam Rutan \$50

T-29th Place – Adam Tobias \$50

T-29th Place – Andrew Schrader \$50

T-29th Place – Kyle Haynes \$50

T-32nd Place – Troy Nason \$20

T-32nd Place – Jordan Velez \$20

T-32nd Place – Karl Schlichting \$20

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit