

2024 PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS

1st Place – Ben Sluzas (65-63) - \$1,000.00 CASH

TOURNAMENT RECORD

2nd Place – Mac McGurn \$600

3rd Place – Michael Fastert \$500

4th Place – Satchel Pierce \$450

T-5th Place – Jack Vercautren \$350

T-5th Place – Noah Hogue \$350

T-5th Place – Jordan Less \$350

T-8th Place – Brydon North \$225

T-8th Place – Caleb Ryan \$225

10th Place – Michael Johansen \$175

T-11th Place – Guy Sciortino \$150

T-11th Place – Tadgh Burke \$150

T-11th Place – Ryan Frederick \$150

T-11th Place – Jason Johansen \$150

T-15th Place – Rick Stewart \$125

T-15th Place – Dylan Drogemuller \$125

T-15th Place – Glenn Przybylski \$125

T-18th Place – Cory Renchin \$100

T-18th Place – Patrick Cesario \$100

T-18th Place – Jake Delaney \$100

T-18th Place – Danny Wojtowicz \$100

T-18th Place – Jimmy Vellane \$100

T-18th Place – Will Ireland \$100

T-24th Place – Jamie Schmitt \$75

T-24th Place – Greg Seelinger \$75

T-24th Place – Jack Rimington \$75

T-27th Place – TJ Quinn \$50

T-27th Place – Erik Anderson \$50

29th Place – Steve Hanson \$50

30th Place – Tyler Wengronowitz \$50

T-31st Place – Danny Luhan \$50

T-31st Place – Ryan Waugh \$50

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit